Forums

This is a forum for attendees and speakers, as well as Manager Tools followers who are interested in discussing and learning more about our exciting new event! I will be visiting the forums on a regular basis to answer your questions, provide assistance and collect your thoughts and ideas. Remember that this event was created to serve YOU, our audience, so comment at will! I look forward to hearing you all contribute!

jnuttall's picture

Who is interested in playing a round of golf on Friday after the conference or Tuesday before the conference?

Mark's picture

Depending upon where we can get on, I could be open for that!

jnuttall's picture

Friend working to get us on at Las Colinas.  More to come.

fchalif's picture

Hi fellow M conference attendees, my name is Francois Chalifour, most people call me Frankie. I am super excited to attend this conference. As I opened the email, I followed the thread and within minutes I was signed up and paid for. I have been a Manager-Tools listener from the very beginning and am a true believer in the guidance provided by Mark and Mike and their team. Still need work on my loyalty to the guidance but I have to admit I am getting better everyday. 

I was born in Quebec City, Canada and studied in Quebec and Ontario through to becoming a CPA. I worked in audit for a few years, and then as assistant controller for a food manufacturer in Montréal. In1995 I moved to Jamaica to help in mywife’s Family business and have there ever since. Our company has grown tremendously and I can attribute much of my managerial successes to the guidance received from MT, and I see many team members at our company demonstrating many of the tools and habits promoted by MT. 

I am looking forward to meeting everyone at the conference and sharing experiences; ideas and much more

Cheers

Frankie. 

ssentes's picture